Is China occupying Nepalese land in many border districts?


The Survey Department of Nepal Agricultural ministry has confirmed that China is occupying Nepalese land in 7 border districts.  


These districts include Dolakha, Gorkha, Darchula, Humla, Sindhupalchowk, Sankhuwasabha, and Rasuwa.


Many houses that used to be a part of Nepal have been now taken over by China and assimilated into the Chinese territory.